Build an all-cloud IT infrastructure – the perfect fit for ones who cannot (or don’t want to) run on-premises environments

13 September, 3pm CET / 10 am ET, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Host: Dmytro Khomenko, Pre-sales Engineer, StarWind

All-cloud IT infrastructures may come in handy for small companies, startups, and other guys who can’t afford running their productions on-premises. Wait, what is that special about a fully cloud-based environment? Such IT infrastructure saves you both money and effort: there’s no need for paying for expensive hardware and maintaining it. Also, an all-cloud environment provides you ultimate scalability: start as you are and scale as you go. And, the last but not the least, you’ll get almost the ultimate uptime for just a fraction of the costs that you may be asked to pay for those servers on-premises. Find out why and how to build all-cloud IT infrastructures in our upcoming free webinar.

Register now!




Request a Callback