1
NUTZENVERSPRECHEN

StarWind Command Center

Allen Administratoren, die es leid sind, während der Orchestrierung ihrer Infrastrukturen zwischen mehreren Benutzeroberflächen (UIs) hin- und herzuschalten, bieten wir jetzt StarWind Command Center an – eine in StarWind HyperConverged Appliance (HCA) vorkonfigurierte Überwachungs- und Verwaltungskomponente mit einer einzigen zentralen Ansicht –, um Ihre Erfahrung mit hyperkonvergierten Infrastrukturen (HCI) zu verbessern.

Was ändert sich durch StarWind Command Center?

In der Vergangenheit wurden die meisten HCI-Komponenten über ihre eigenen UIs gesteuert, z.B. im Zusammenhang mit Speicherverwaltung, Hypervisor-Koordination usw. Vergessen Sie auch nicht die in VMs oder Container verpackten Produktionsanwendungen. All diese zahlreichen UIs machen die Verwaltungsroutinen ziemlich lästig. Erfreulicherweise lassen sich heutzutage die meisten routinemäßigen HCI-Aktivitäten an einem Ort zusammenfassen, sodass nur einige wenige ihren speziellen UIs überlassen werden können. StarWind Command Center ist ein HTML5-basiertes Tool, das die HCI-Verwaltung erheblich erleichtert:

  • Bequeme HCI-Überwachung und clusterweite Statistiken

  • Müheloses Management der verschiedenen HCI-Aktivitäten

  • Vereinfachte Operationen durch ein einheitliches Web-UI

2
Funktionen

Mit weniger Aufwand mehr erreichen!

StarWind Command Center bietet echte HCI-Erfahrung über eine einzige zentralen Ansicht. Wir haben hochentwickelte Dashboards, die alle wichtigen Informationen über den Zustand der einzelnen Umgebungskomponenten enthalten, in einem Bildschirm zusammengefasst. Sie können jetzt (1) Knoten, (2) virtuelle Maschinen, (3) Speicher, (4) Netzwerke und (5) Aufgaben/Ereignisse/Alarme von nur einer Web-Benutzeroberfläche aus steuern. Stellen Sie sich vor, nur 1 Registerkarte in einem Webbrowser zu haben, um 80 % Ihrer HCI-bezogenen Routinen auszuführen, und dafür nur 20 % der üblichen Zeit zu brauchen.

3
EIN WERK IM ENTSTEHEN

StarWind Command Center bietet die zentrale Bildschirmaansicht, um die täglichen Routinearbeiten der Systemadministratoren zu erleichtern.

Handelt es sich um einen „Ersatz“ für Windows Admin Center oder vSphere Web Client?

Nein. Aber wir verbessern unaufhaltsam die StarWind-Kommandozentrale, um eine tiefgreifendere, grundlegend neue Alternative zu schaffen.

4
WAS DIE WELT ÜBER UNS SAGT

StarWind erhält Lob für den hohen Anpassungsgrad seiner Lösung im Magic Quadrant 2019 für HCI


5
Erfolgsgeschichten

We were able to build 2-node storage clusters based on virtualization in 19 hypermarkets without any problems and with high cost-efficiency.

Vass Sandor, IT Infrastructure Leader

By being able to virtualize our environment with StarWind, we were able to retire some old hardware, get our services highly available, reduce power consumption and heat in our server closet.

David Gardner, Information Systems Manager

We are satisfied with StarWind. The support is really fantastic. Whenever any issue arises, the response is very prompt, and solution is immediate.

Srinivas Kouda, Company’s Representative

StarWind got us off the clustered environment, which was a big help. So, I could regain control of my storage and reclaim and redistribute the space we desperately needed.

Ryan Fulton, Company’s Representative

Price + Simplicity. StarWind VSAN offers great pricing and allows us to get work done without expensive custom hardware. It also makes getting back online quick and easy after an outage or hardware failure.

Aaron Hayes, IT Manager

We chose StarWind Mainly because of the cost compared to other vendors. Simplicity of setup was also a major factor and I like the fact that you don’t need a vendor certified engineer to perform the installation.

John Harris, Windows System Administrator,
Department of Physics, University of Oxford

Because of recommendations of older colleagues, with StarWind, we got a reliable storage with no additional hardware. There was a need to increase IT infrastructure performance and we saw StarWind as the most cost-effective solution.

Željko Medić, Director of IT Department

StarWind is the best storage product I have ever used! It satisfies and exceeds requirements.

Joe Gursky, Director of IT
6
DIE LÜCKEN SCHLIESSEN
Demo anfordern

StarWind Command Center ist die Komponente von StarWind HCA, die die Überwachung und Verwaltung Ihres HCI von einem einzigen Programm aus ermöglicht. Systemadministratoren können nun die meisten ihrer täglichen Routinearbeiten in deutlich kürzerer Zeit als sonst erledigen und ihre neu gewonnene Zeit nutzen, um die Produktivität ihrer Infrastruktur zu steigern.
Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, wie das Produkt funktioniert und welche Vorteile es für Ihr Unternehmen bringen kann, füllen Sie einfach das nachstehende Formular aus. Der StarWind-Vertrieb wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um ein GoToMeeting zu einem für Sie günstigsten Zeitpunkt zu vereinbaren. Während des Meetings wird unser Vorverkaufsteam Ihnen demonstrieren, wie das Produkt funktioniert, welche Funktionen und Merkmale es hat und wie es Ihre IT-Infrastruktur verbessern kann, um Ihre Agilität und Geschäftskontinuität zu steigern.


Safe & Remote During COVID-19
StarWind VDI & Home Office

StarWind Command Center

To those administrators who are tired of switching between multiple user interfaces (UIs) while orchestrating their infrastructures, we now offer StarWind Command Center, a single-pane-of-glass monitoring and management component, prebuilt in StarWind HyperConverged Appliance (HCA), to improve your hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) experience.

What does StarWind Command Center change?

In the past, most of HCI components were controlled via their own UIs, e.g., related to storage management, hypervisor orchestration, etc. Also, don’t forget about production applications wrapped inside VMs or containers. All those numerous UIs make admin routines quite annoying. Luckily, today, most routine HCI activities can be consolidated in one place, leaving just a few to their dedicated UIs. StarWind Command Center is an HTML5-based one such tool designed to make HCI management considerably easier:

  • Convenient HCI monitoring and cluster-wide statistics
  • Effortless management of diverse HCI activities
  • Simplified operations through a unified web UI

ACCOMPLISH MORE WITH LESS EFFORT!

StarWind Command Center delivers true single-pane-of-glass HCI experience. We consolidated sophisticated dashboards that cover all the important information about the state of each environment component into a single screen. You can now control (1) nodes, (2) virtual machines, (3) storage, (4) networks, and (5) tasks/events/alerts from just one web UI. Imagine, having only 1 tab in a web browser to perform 80% of your HCI-related routines, taking only 20% of your time.

StarWind Command Center provides the single-pane view to make system admins’ daily routines easier. Is it a “replacement” for Windows Admin Center or vSphere Web Client? No. But we are unstoppably improving StarWind Command Center to create a more profound, game-changing alternative.

Please fill out the form below to download the product. An installer link together with the license key will be sent to the e-mail address that you’ve specified. You may check the Free vs. Paid document if you are unsure about which StarWind Virtual SAN version you would like to try. Aside from this, there is a totally unrestricted NFS (Not For Sale) version of StarWind VSAN available for certain use cases. StarWind Virtual SAN for Hyper-V release notes are available here.

Request a Callback Gartner`s Niche Player